OPEN 25 MILE TIME TRIAL RESULTS - 20th June 2021 - H25/17

Thank you for competing in our open 25 mile time trial this year, and well done to all competitors. Prize winners are listed below, and full results on the following pages.

We hope to see you back again in 2022!

Photos from the event can be found **HERE**

Road Bike Event					
Fastest	Women	Fastest Men			
1st Place	Olivia Bentley		1st Place	Edmond Long	
2nd Place	Rachel Dumbrell		2nd Place	Scott Redding	
3rd Place	Georgia Fife-Wright		3rd Place	Adam Swan	
Closest to	the hour without	breaking it	Brad	Jones	
	Time	event			
Fastest	Women		Fastest Men		
1st Place	Lauren Davies		1st Place	Ollie Hucks	
2nd Place	Emma Bexson		2nd Place	Anthony Turner	
3rd Place	Joy Payne		3rd Place	Chris Holmes	
Veteran o	n Standard		Fastest Junior		
1st Place	Anthony Turner		1st Place	James Ashcroft	
2nd Place	Lauren Davies				
3rd Place	Chris Holmes				
Closest to	the hour without	Stuart T	hompson		

Female Road Bike Results

Rank	Name	Club	Bike	Time	Time on Standard
4	Judy Brown	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club	Road	01:07:20	+00:09:57
2	Rachel Dumbrell	CC London	Road	01:04:15	
3	Georgia Fife-Wright	Didcot Phoenix CC	Road	01:06:45	
1	Olivia Bentley	High Wycombe CC	Road	01:01:01	
	Heather Mayer	Team Watto	Road	DNS(A)	

Male Road Bike Results

Rank	Name	Club	Bike	Time	Time on Standard
	Thomas Lattimore	Vector Cycling Race Team	Road	DNS(A)	
	Sean Powers	Farnborough & Camberley CC	Road	DNS	
	Edward James	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	Road	DNS	
7	Michael Higginson	Redditch Road & Path CC	Road	01:15:14	-00:04:03
6	Peter Adams	Tri Surrey	Road	01:04:06	+00:02:16
4	Paul Renshaw	Vector Cycling Race Team	Road	00:59:48	+00:07:07
5	Brad Jones	Goode2tri Team	Road	01:00:05	
	Gary Blackman	West Midlands Police CC	Road	DNS(A)	
3	Adam Swan	CC Ashwell	Road	00:57:48	
1	Edmond Long	London Dynamo	Road	00:55:41	
2	Scott Redding	Goode2tri Team	Road	00:56:44	

Female TT Bike Results

Rank	Name	Club	Bik e	Time	Time on Standard
	Amy Godfrey	Tri Training Harder	TT	DNS	
	Laura Pittard	Brother Uk - Team OnForm	TT	DNS(A)	
2	Emma Bexson	Stratford Cycling Club	TT	01:03:18	
3	Joy Payne	High Wycombe CC	TT	01:09:17	+00:09:31
	Jo Buckland	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	TT	DNS	
1	Lauren Davies	AS Test Team	TT	00:58:11	+00:14:50
	Emily Robertson	Bedfordshire Road CC	TT	DNS(A)	

Male TT Bike Results

Rank	Name	Club	Bike	Time	Time on Standard	Notes
	Robert Briggs	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	DNS		
	Philip Strongman	Oxonian CC	TT	DNS(A)		
28	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	TT	01:22:16	-00:02:31	
	Harri James	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	DNS(A)		
27	Michael1 Murkin	Swindon Road Club	TT	01:10:28	+00:06:36	
25	David Hawes	Clapham Chasers	TT	01:06:53	-00:00:21	
23	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	TT	01:03:28	+00:10:00	
22	Adrian Osborn	Stratford Cycling Club	TT	01:02:27	+00:08:24	
17	Gregory Moss	North Devon Wheelers	TT	00:59:27		
	Daniel Crossley	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	DNS		
	James Harris	Catford CC Ltd	TT	DNS(A)		
16	David Jackson	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	00:59:09	+00:07:13	Includes late start of 50s
20	Neil Ashcroft	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	01:01:23	+00:06:33	Includes late start of 35s
18	Sebastian Harrison	Islington Cycling Club	TT	00:59:38		Includes late start of 1s
26	Clive Seabrook	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	01:08:06	+00:00:46	
15	Lawrence Martindale	Chippenham & District Wheelers	TT	00:58:46		
	Simon Collins	Vector Cycling Race Team	TT	DNS		
14	Mark Dearden	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	00:58:03	+00:11:04	
	Stan Nwaka	Verulam CC	TT	DNS		

19	Stuart Thompson	Velo Club St Raphael	TT	01:00:27	+00:06:40	
	Jack Shuttleworth	Oxford University CC	TT	DNS		
	Jack Roe	London Dynamo	TT	DNS		
	Jon Stroud	NFTO CC	TT	DNS		
	James Schofield	Cowley Road Condors CC	TT	DNS		
	Dave Johnson	VC 10	TT	DNS		
	Tom Burnley	Thames Velo	TT	DNS(A)		
11	Peter Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	TT	00:56:40	+00:13:34	
10	Alistair Chappelle	Ful-on Tri	TT	00:56:05		
	William Grainger	Andover Wheelers	TT	DNS		
7	Simon Smith	JRC Shutt Ridley RT	TT	00:54:46	+00:12:21	
5	Alexander Donger	Oxonian CC	TT	00:53:53		
13	Tim Davies	CC Luton	TT	00:57:25	+00:11:12	
	Jeremy Redford	Army Cycling	TT	DNS(A)		
24	Nicholas Bland	Reading CC	TT	01:06:42		
6	James Ashcroft	Nopinz Motip Race Team	TT	00:54:38		
8	Mark Hamer	Stratford Cycling Club	TT	00:55:18	+00:11:49	
2	Anthony Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	TT	00:51:40	+00:16:16	
12	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	TT	00:56:46	+00:12:37	
	Christopher Tebb	Vector Cycling Race Team	TT	DNS(A)		
21	Peter Iffland	Chippenham & District Wheelers	TT	01:02:25	+00:07:14	

4	Massimiliano Radi	Team Bottrill	TT	00:52:38	+00:14:06	
9	Russell Kingston	Oxonian CC	TT	00:55:41	+00:12:15	
3	Chris Holmes	Twickenham CC	TT	00:52:07	+00:14:48	
	Robert West	AeroCoach	TT	DNS		
1	Ollie Hucks	Nopinz Motip Race Team	TT	00:49:51		